Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
I would like to thank you for the amazing service I always receive from your online store. I placed my order today at around 9am and I have already received my order. Always a pleasure doing business with you. Judy
Rating
Placed on May 25, 2016
Profile image
I was up in Pretoria 2 weeks ago and I stopped in at your store at Mall @ Reds, I was like a kid in a candy store. I completely freaked out, what an amazing store and your staff were extremely helpful and friendly! Cheryl
Rating
Placed on May 12, 2016
Profile image
Want to compliment you guys again – ordered at 7 this morning and got my order at 5 in the afternoon. Keep up the good service – happy & loyal client! Wade
Rating
Placed on May 6, 2016
Profile image
Your service is excellent and I will continue to support you for as long as possible. Shaun
Rating
Placed on May 5, 2016
Profile image
Thanks for your great service and delivery! Roland
Rating
Placed on May 5, 2016
Profile image
Which ever courier company you are using, it is amazing. I am to say the least super stoked with the delivery turn around time. Thank you sooooo much. O'mphile
Rating
Placed on May 5, 2016
Profile image
Great Service, Thank you very much!!! Got my parcel this morning and can't wait to train in my new Iron Fist Leggings!!! Awesome!!! Henriette
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2016
Profile image
Hey! Chrome SA I just want to thank you for delivering my package so quickly! Not that my opinion matters, but it says a lot about a company! Keep up the good work. Adel
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2016
Profile image
Thank you very much team ChromeSA, You guys are so efficient! I paid yesterday morning and today my order is here! You just made my weekend! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!! Ndabezinhle
Rating
Placed on April 22, 2016
Profile image
I received my package this morning. I just want to thank you for your quick and sufficient service. Have a great day! Melissa
Rating
Placed on April 17, 2016

Back to top